Tags/litters will remain visible in Pet Manager until the tag they are associated with has closed. A litter will remain open until ALL referrals have been added (or removed) AND 30 days have passed from the last Go Home Date associated with the tag. Once the litter is closed, you will still be able to search or filter to view it.  Contacts remain visible in Pet Manager for 30 days from the date added.